top of page

Bronze Awards 2015

There have been so many Bronze award winners so far this term! Well done on all of your hard work!

Autumn Term

Neo Billy Lucy

Eyop Tajima Sameer

Parmbir Michah Macy

Sharee Albaraa Connor

James Christon Alaa

Haiven Ariana Concy Klaudia Paul Rema


Featured Posts
Recent Posts