top of page

  

BELVUE CALENDAR TERM DATES 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

 

Monday 4th Tuesday 5th September             Training Days – School Closed to pupils

Wednesday 6th September                              Year 7 - 11 - Term Starts

Monday 11th September                                   Post 16 – Term Starts

 

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October                Half Term

Monday 30th October                                        Occasional Day – School Closed

Thursday 23rd November                                  Night school

Thursday 30th November                                  Post 16 Christmas Trip (TBC)

Thursday 7th December                                    Post 16 Christmas Lunch  

Friday 15th December                                        Christmas Bazaar (9.30am – 11.30)                              

Friday 15th  December                                       Post 16 End of Term @ 3:00pm

Monday 18th – Fri 22nd December                  Post 16 Annual Reviews

Monday 18th December                                     Christmas Carol Concert

Wednesday 20th December                               KS3 Christmas lunch & KS4 Christmas Trip

Thursday 21st December                                    KS3 Christmas trip & KS4 Christmas lunch  

Friday 22nd December                                        End of Term – Finish @ 1:00pm

 

Monday 25th Dec – Friday 5th January           Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2024

                                                 

Monday 8th January                                           Training Day – School closed to pupils

Tuesday 9th January                                           Start of Term

Thursday 25th January                                       School winter show – Pupil stay in school till 7pm

 

Tuesday 6th February                                        KS3 & KS4 Transition Meeting

Monday 12th – Friday 16th Feb                        Half Term

 

Mon 4th – Fri 8th March                                     Science Week/Employability Week

Friday 22nd March                                              Post 16 End of Term @ 3:00pm

Monday 25th – Thurs 28th  March                   Post 16 Transition/Learning Conversations

Thursday 28th  March                                        School End of Term – Finish @ 1.00pm

 

Friday 29th March  – Friday 12th April             Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2024

 

Monday 15th April                                              Training Day – School closed to pupils

Tuesday 16th April                                              Start of Term

Monday 6th May                                                 May Day – School Closed

Mon 13th – Fri 17th May                                    Arts Week

Monday 27th  – Fri 31st May                             Half Term

 

Wednesday 12th June                                        School Show – Matinee

Thursday 13th June                                            School Show – Pupils stay in school until 7 pm

Thursday 27th June                                            Leavers Presentation/Graduation Evening

Friday 28th  June                                                 Post 16s and Year 11s End of Term

 

Fri 5th July                                                           Sports Day

Wednesday 17th July                                        School Day Trip

Thursday 18th July                                            School BBQ

Wednesday 24th July                                        School End of Term – Finish @ 1pm

Thursday  25th  July                                          Training Day – School Closed to pupils

Friday 26th July                                                  Occasional Day – School Closed

Monday 29th  July                                             Occasional Day – School Closed

bottom of page