BELVUE CALENDAR TERM DATES 2021/2022

 

Tuesday 28th June                                           Leavers Presentation/Graduation Evening @Belvue School 

Friday 1st July                                                   Post 16 End of Year BBQ and End of Term @ 3:00pm

Thursday 30th June                                         Post 16 Prom

Tuesday 12th July                                            Sports Day                      

Monday 25th July                                            School Day Trip                                       

Tuesday 26th July                                            School end of term – Finish @ 1:30pm

BELVUE CALENDAR TERM DATES 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022/2023

 

Thurs 1st & Fri 2nd September                       Training Days – School Closed

Monday 5th September                                    Year 7 - Term Start @ Belvue Middle School, Carr Road

Tuesday 6th September                                    Year 8 – 11 Term Starts

Monday 12h September                                    Post 16 – Term Start

 

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October               Half Term

Monday 31st October                                       Occasional Day – School Closed

 

Tuesday 8th November                                     Training Day – School Closed

Thursday 1st December                                    Post 16 Christmas Trip  

Friday 2nd December                                        Christmas Bazaar (10.30am – 12.00 noon)

Wednesday 7th December                               Post 16 Christmas Lunch

Thursday 8th December                                   School Show – Pupils stay in school till 7pm

Friday 9th December                                         Post 16 End of Term @ 3:00pm

Mon 12th – Fri 16th December                        Post 16 Annual Reviews

Monday 12h December                                     KS3 & KS4 Christmas Trip

Wednesday 14th December                              KS3 & KS4 Christmas lunch  

Thursday 15th December                                  Christmas Carol Concert

Friday 16th December                                        End of Term – Finish @ 1:30pm

 

Monday 19th Dec – Monday 2nd January       Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2023

                                                 

Tuesday 3rd January                                          Start of Term

Thursday 26th January                                      Night School/Club – Pupils stay in school till 7pm

 

Tuesday 7th February                                        KS3 & KS4 Transition Meeting

Monday 13th – Friday 17th Feb                       Half Term

 

Mon 6th – Fri 10th March                                  Science Week/Employability Week

Friday 24th March                                               Post 16 End of Term @ 3:00pm

Monday 27th – Fri 31st March                          Post 16 Transition/Learning Conversations

Friday 31st March                                               School End of Term – Finish @ 1.30pm

 

Monday 3rd – Friday 14th April                         Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April                                             Start of Term

Friday 21st April                                                 Training Day – School Closed

Monday 1st May                                                 May Day – School Closed

Mon 15th – Fri 19th May                                   Arts Week

Monday 29th May – Friday 2n June                 Half Term

 

Wednesday 21st June                                        Leavers Presentation/Graduation Evening

Thursday 29th June                                            Post 16 Prom

Friday 30th June (TBC)                                       Sports Day

Friday 30th June                                                 Post 16s and Year 11s End of Term

 

Wed 5th July                                                       School Show – Matinee

Thurs 6th July                                                     School Show – Pupils stay at school till 7pm                 

Wednesday 19th July                                        School Day Trip

Thursday 20th July                                            School BBQ

Friday 21st July                                                  School end of term – Finish @ 1:30pm

 

Monday 24th July                                               Training Day – School Closed

Tuesday 25th July                                               Occasional Day – School Closed

Wednesday 26th July                                        Occasional Day – School Closed